it-is's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

an explanation comes in time

I've never been at a greater loss for words.

I thought an explanation would calm me down, ease the dull ache. But all it does is add new anxiety, new fears, worries, problems. I don't know if I can handle this.

Sorry for the lack of substance.

PS. I don't know where the fuck my layout went. This is disgusting.

7:28 p.m. - 2004-05-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

breathe-salt
inimitable
loserface
ohmyjetsabel
agitated
blind-eyes
hanged
plastictape
be-my-heroin
antijamsect
usb-port
sunkship
girl101
ceilings
scratchvinyl