it-is's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

smoke in the humid air

Climb in the back of the car, we drive to an imaginary Las Vegas to play the slots, beat the odds, win it all. The smoke from the joint that tastes like peaches clouds the humid air.

I smile at the thought of last summer.

Listening to Azure Ray and imagining melting into my pillow, my last comprehensible thoughts go into this.

Goodnight, goodnight.

10:58 p.m. - 2004-05-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

breathe-salt
inimitable
loserface
ohmyjetsabel
agitated
blind-eyes
hanged
plastictape
be-my-heroin
antijamsect
usb-port
sunkship
girl101
ceilings
scratchvinyl